Home » Pre Assessment Form Entreis

Pre Assessment Form Entreis

Name What is your role in the current organization? Email How many years of experience do you have in Software Testing? Any Prior experience in programming languages? Have you ever worked in Agile Methodology? How much do you rate yourself in the Selenium Framework? What are the key objectives you wish to achieve by attending this course? Any other comments?
Name What is your role in the current organization? Email How many years of experience do you have in Software Testing? Any Prior experience in programming languages? Have you ever worked in Agile Methodology? How much do you rate yourself in the Selenium Framework? What are the key objectives you wish to achieve by attending this course? Any other comments?
Chandrasekhar Broadridge chandrasekhar.maddireddy@broadridge.com 8-10 No Yes 2 Write code in selenium with minimal help
Bhavanasi Chaitanya QA chaitanya.bhavanasi@broadridge.com 2-5 No Yes 5 I would like to gain knowledge on Selenium Frameworks
Deepika Bhardwaj Senior Member Technical deepika.bhardwaj@broadridge.com 2-5 No Yes 1 To attain knowledge to work on automation testing
Koutam Vinay Kanth Member Technical vinay.koutam@broadridge.com 0-2 No No 2 After the course i'm hoping that i can implement same in our project and explore the learning.
karthik kumar gangoni Technology Lead karthik.gangoni@broadridge.com More than 10 years No Yes 1 Learn Automation and programming language No
Shashikanth Product Lead shashikanth.chila@broadridge.com More than 10 years Yes Yes 1 Learn Selenium, TestNG and Postman
Sumegha Gudi QA sumegha.gudi@broadridge.com 0-2 No No 4 Hand on Experience on Automation
Manikumar Vadlamani Technology Lead manikumar.vadlamani@broadridge.com 8-10 Yes Yes 8 GIT and Jenkins
Geetha Pulugam Senior Member Technical geetha.pulugam@broadridge.com 2-5 No No 4 Get hands-on experience on widely used automation frameworks such as Data-Driven Framework, Keyword-Driven Framework, Hybrid Framework, and Behavior Driven Development (BDD) Framework. And also learn learn to use Selenium supported plugins such as TestNG Framework, Robot Class, Cucumber, and Gherkin to control the automation environment.
nishanka kulla 320770 nishanka.kulla@broadridge.com 8-10 No Yes 3 Learning Automation techniques
Sravya Grandhi Broadridge Financial Solutions sravya.grandhi@broadridge.com 2-5 No No 1 To get hands on experience in selenium
Pradeep Kumar Manarkad Gopinath Senior Member Technical pradeep.gopinath@broadridge.com 8-10 Yes Yes 2 Programming standards, more technical scripting, learn framework
Vidyashree P P Broadridge financial solution pvt ltd vidyashree@broadridge.com 2-5 No No 1 Core Java, Selenium automation
SHIVA SHANKER SENIOR MEMBER TECHNICAL shivashanker.ramadugu@broadridge.com 5-8 No Yes 1 Automate the web based applications
Aditya Maddula Technology Specialist QA aditya.maddula2@broadridge.com More than 10 years No Yes 1 To become SDET certified professional
Venkata Rami Reddy Nelaturi Senior Member Tecnical ramireddy.nelaturi@broadridge.com 2-5 Yes Yes 7 Framework Development using BDD
Rajashekar Reddy Madhavapeddi Broadridge rajashekar.madhavapeddi@broadridge.com 0-2 No No 1 My Expectation is to learn selenium and start automating our test cases
Sravya Grandhi Broadridge Financial Solutions Sravya.Grandhi@broadridge.com 2-5 No No 1 To get hands on experience in selenium
ARAVAPALLI SAIRAM AKHILESH MANUAL TESTER-QA akhilesharavapalli45@gmail.com 0-2 No Yes 1 To have a good understanding as well as good handson on automation testing and awareness on new frameworks ,different types of testing like API etc.,
Manikumar Vadlamani Technology LEad manikumar.vadlamani@broadridge.com 8-10 Yes Yes 7 Jenkins , GIT. Good amount of knowledge on CI/CT process
Ramya Bondala Senior Member Technical Ramya.bondala@broadridge.com 8-10 Yes Yes 5 Good knowledge on Java and Selenium
Rajnish Kumar Broadridge Financial Solutions Rajnish.Kumar@broadridge.com 0-2 Yes No 1 to learn selenium concepts
Koutam Vinay Kanth Member Technical Vinay.Koutam@broadridge.com 0-2 No No 1 Commendability on Java, BDD with Cucumber and also sound knowledge on Selenium.
Shashikanth Product Lead shashikanth.chila@broadridge.com More than 10 years Yes Yes 1 Learn Selenium, TestNG and Postman
Anjali P Kaimal Member Technical Anjali.Kaimal@Broadridge.com 0-2 Yes No 7 Improve skills in coding, learn more on Selenium Webdriver and cucumber BDD. Also Automation Testing and Agile/devops
Subbu Technology Lead Subba.Bollimuntha@broadridge.com 8-10 Yes Yes 1 I would to like to implement new Framework for Broadridge applications It will be good if you share meeting recordings on same day after meeting is completed.
prudhvi illindraparti Broadridge prudhvi.illindraparti@broadridge.com 8-10 Yes No 5 more technical knowledge with more hands on
aditi manual tester aditi.pai@broadridge.com 0-2 No Yes 4 in depth knowledge on selenium,maven ,bdd framework,..
Lavanya Lead kr.lavanya@gmail.com 8-10 Yes No 2 To have good understanding of Agile Methodology and hands on Experience on Selenium
Namratha Soma Team lead namratha.soma@broadridge.com More than 10 years No No 1 Be handson with Selenium
Siddharth Keshari Broadridge siddharth.keshari@broadridge.com 5-8 No Yes 1 To get understanding on Java and Test Automation.
M R D Chakravarthy Technology Lead chakravarthy.munjampally@broadridge.com More than 10 years Yes No 6 To delelop a framwork with end to end flow
Sandhya Mamillapalli senior member techinical Sandhya.Mamillapalli@broadridge.com 5-8 Yes No 5 Need to learn more on Selinium and java
Ankit Pathak Senior member technical ankit.pathak@broadridge.com 5-8 No Yes 5 learn the sdet concepts
L.Sonali QA tester sonali.lalaji@broadridge.com 0-2 Yes No 4 To gain some knowledge on diffrent new concepts given in training.
Gajula Sandeep Broadridge sandeep.gajula@broadridge.com 0-2 No Yes 1 To perform automation testing.
shiva maroju Broadridge Shiva.Maroju@broadridge.com 5-8 Yes Yes 7 Learn and Improve Automation skills
Chandrudu Kanchi Broadridge Chandrudu.Kanchi@broadridge.com 5-8 Yes Yes 1 Learning automation
Karthik Ramamurthy Technology Lead karthik.ramamurthy@broadridge.com More than 10 years No Yes 1 Learn core java, selenium tool and different frameworks
kallem raviteja Member Technical raviteja.kallem@broadridge.com 2-5 No Yes 2 able to write code
Rajitha Darsi Senior member technical Rajitha.darsi@broadridge.com 2-5 No Yes 3 To get better knowledge in SDET
srihari Jilakara Technology Lead Srihari.Jilakara@broadridge.com 8-10 Yes Yes 6 Improving strong knowledge on Java Basic concepts and Selenium automation
Sandya Senior Member Technical Sandya.Sriramappa@broadridge.com 2-5 No Yes 3 To Improve myself in learning the Programming language.
Rakesh Solleti Technology Lead rakesh.solleti@broadridge.com 5-8 No No 2 To learn the selenium framework and to implement in our work
K. Sai Gowtham Senior Member Technical SaiGowtham828@gmail.com 5-8 Yes Yes 6 This is very helpful to learn programming from scratch
KrishnaTej Dasari QA Lead krishnatej.dasari@gmail.com More than 10 years Yes No 2 To get expertise in Selenium
saiprasad product manager Sai.Marada@broadridge.com More than 10 years No Yes 5 Learn Selenium and BDD frame works
Rishabh Singh Yadav QA Tester rishabh_syadav@hotmail.com 2-5 Yes No 3 Specially for Java Automation
Renuka Pachimatla Senior Member Technical Renuka.Pachimatla@broadridge.com 5-8 Yes Yes 4 Frame Work design from scartch
Siva karna Broadridge siva.karna@broadridge.com 8-10 No No 2 complete knowledge on OOPS concepts and Java knolwedge
Farida K Technology Lead farida.begum@broadridge.com 5-8 No Yes 2 selenium
Kumari Renubala Behera SMT kumari.behera@broadridge.com 5-8 Yes Yes 8 Learn advance skills and brush-up my skills.
karthik kumar gangoni Broadridge financial solutions karthik.gangoni@broadridge.com More than 10 years No Yes 1 Learn Automation and programming language
Pranitha Bonagiri Broadridge Financial solutions Pranitha.Bonagiri@broadridge.com 2-5 No Yes 1 I want to learn Automation testing front end, back end and also coding skills. NA
Kothagundu Bharagava Abhilash Senior Member technical Abhilash.kothagundu@broadridge.com 0-2 Yes Yes 6 Gain good knolwedge on total SDET platofrm and excel myself in java to work on Selenium. It would be helpful if associates are given some interactive examples during the session which would help them understand in a better way as we are new to these courses.
Revathi Member Technical Revathi.galla@broadridge.com 2-5 No Yes 2 i have theoretical knowledge on programming languages as of now after completion of the course i would like to gain practical knowledge and also i wish to start working on the Automation . No
Nuri Shaik Product Lead Nuri.Shaik@broadridge.com More than 10 years No No 1 Learn Selenium, Java and wanted to build the framework by myself with feature files
Sudheer Allam Broadridge sudheer.allam@broadridge.com 8-10 No No 1 Will explore the leant skills in our project to make it more quality product
Sunil Janga Product Specialist Sunil.Janga@broadridge.com More than 10 years No Yes 5 Want to get to know all the concepts of Selenium and Java It is a nice program with a good trainer.
Harsha Adiga Broadridge Financial Solutions Pvt Ltd. Harsha.Adiga@broadridge.com 2-5 Yes Yes 8 To Understand Selenium Framework with Java Programming Language
Vidyashree P Broadridge financial solution pvt ltd vidyashree@broadridge.com 2-5 No No 1 Core Java, Selenium automation
Eknath Reddy Bannuru Senior Member Technical Eknath.Bannuru@broadridge.com 5-8 Yes Yes 1 To learn Java, selenium and API automation
Kiran Etoori Technology Specialist kiran.etoori@broadiridge.com More than 10 years Yes No 5 Latest technologies (trends) used in Automation Testing Please cover framework using cucumber in depth.
Aditya Maddula Technology Specialist QA aditya.maddula2@broadridge.com More than 10 years No Yes 1 To become SDET certified professional
Prasad panyam Broadridge Prasada.Panyam@broadridge.com More than 10 years No Yes 1 Learning java, Git tool and Selenium framework. If I get basics in the training then I can find any opportunity in my day to day work to implement my knolwedge.
SHIVA SHANKER RAMADUGU BROADRIDGE shivashanker.ramadugu@broadridge.com 5-8 No Yes 1 Understanding the conepts and application of automation tools
Sumegha Gudi QA Sumegha.Gudi@broadridge.com 0-2 No Yes 5 To become expertise in Automation testing
RAMESH APPUSAMY SENIOR MEMBER TECHNICAL ramesh.appusamy@broadridge.com 8-10 Yes No 6 Learn indepth concepts of framework creation and framework creation from scratch.
Pradeep Gopinath Senior Member Technical pradeep.gopinath@broadridge.com 8-10 Yes Yes 4 Learn Framework building, programming standards, oops concepts
Deepika Bhardwaj Senior Member Technical deepika.bhardwaj@broadridge.com 2-5 No Yes 1 To attain knowledge to work on automation testing
Srilatha Annabathula Broadridge srilatha.annabathula@broadridge.com 2-5 No Yes 6 Automating different API's, different web applications (Like how we have to initiate if we plan to automate any new application) and what is the difference while automating API's , web applications , which we have to keep in mind.
SATYA ADITYA MASIMUKKU BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS Satya.Masimukku@broadridge.com 0-2 No Yes 3 Learn Selenium with complete knowledge to contribute for Automation
Ashish Gupta Manager ashkelvin@gmail.com 5-8 Yes Yes 6 GM Thanks
Ashok Sharda Manager ashoksharda7@gmail.com 5-8 Yes Yes 5 Objectives Hello Hello